Meets and Events Calendar

Tue May 14

Parents Meeting
Four Seasons Club House: 1201 Herndon Parkway
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Parents meeting and orientation.

1201 Herndon Parkway

Tue May 28

First Day of Practice
Four Seasons Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 5

Officials Clinic
Herndon Community Center
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Learn how to be a swim official.

Sat Jun 8

Meet - Four Seasons Time Trials
1201 Herndon Parkway, Herndon, VA
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 8

Tentative: Car Wash Fundraiser
1201 Herndon Parkway, Herndon, VA 20170
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 8

Pizza Party & Ice Cream Social
Four Seasons Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 10

Officials Clinic
Herndon Community Center
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Learn how to be a swim official.

Sat Jun 15

Meet - Four Seasons @ Reflections
13351 Parcher Ave, Herndon, VA 20170
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 19

Meet - Four Seasons vs. Herndon CC
1201 Herndon Parkway, Herndon, VA
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 22

Meet - Four Seasons @ Foxfield
3875 Stringfellow Rd, Fairfax, VA
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Wed Jun 26

Meet - Four Seasons vs. Bradley Farm and Kingstream
1201 Herndon Parkway, Herndon, VA
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29

Meet - Four Seasons vs. Kingston Chase
1201 Herndon Parkway, Herndon, VA
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)
Add Snippet