Four Seasons Swim Team: 2018 Meet Schedule Is Now Available

    Four Seasons Families,

    The HSL 2018 Summer Swim Schedule has been published. The swim meets have been added to our schedule on the website here; if you are registered for 2018, you can RSVP your swimmers and sign up for meet volunteer jobs.

    As usual, our first meet is Time Trials at the Four Seasons pool and will be held on Saturday June 9th. That is followed by 8 home and away meets, the Herndon Olympics and the All-League meet (a.k.a. Champs & All Stars) stretching Wednesday evenings and Saturday mornings from June 16th through July 21st. Our only bye is July 4th.

    Sat., June 16: Four Seasons @ Reflection

    Wed., June 20: Four Seasons @ Kingston Chase

    Sat., June 23: Community Center @ Four Seasons

    Wed., June 27: Faircrest @ FourSeasons

    Sat., June 30: Kingstream and Foxfield @ Four Seasons

    Sat., July 7: Four Seasons @ Bradley Farm

    Tues., July 10: Herndon Olympics at Kingston Chase

    Wed., July 11: Hunters Creek @ Four Seasons

    Sat., July 14: Four Seasons @ Foxfield

    Sat., July 21: All-League Meet @ Four Seasons

    Website and Registration: https://fourseasons.swimtopia.com/


    Thank you - and we hope to see you at the pool!

    Four Seasons Swim Team

    Add Snippet